Since that’s all that blogs really are anyway, I thought I’d take the chance to throw in a plug about MY movie, The Fever of ’57. Drum roll please!

Our world premiere is taking place tomorrow evening at the Seattle International Film Festival, which everyone is very excited about. I would have attended myself were it not for the recent family emergency – kind of puts a damper on things, even things as exciting as a world premiere of one’s movie.

I had a lot of fun working on the film, and can’t wait to see how the premiere goes. It seems to be getting some good press already, so signs are good. The movie itself won’t be out til this October, but that all depends on how things go this weekend.

I’ll definitely be keeping my fingers crossed and wishing David, Paul, and the rest of the Sputnik crew the very best this weekend.

